Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Brown

Jenna Brown

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Brown
"Want to give a huge shout out to Lester, Everytime I call he helps me immediately, not to mention he is one of the nicest people I have met!"
Profile photo of Ashley Doffing

Ashley Doffing

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Doffing
"I have been a long time State Farm customer and Lori has been a wonderful agent for me! Her and her team is always there to help me when I need it and I am very grateful!"
Profile photo of Bizzy Mommee

Bizzy Mommee

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bizzy Mommee
"Love these ladies. We have been with them for 15 years for home and auto. Always there with fast service. Keep up the great work Tina and Lori. Thx!"
Profile photo of Josh Garling

Josh Garling

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Garling
"Tina signed me up for insurance, and was fantastic, and so very helpful. I would recommed Lori's office to everbody who needs a great agent with a fantastic support staff!!! Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Faris Dahdal

Faris Dahdal

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Faris Dahdal
"I’ve been with Lori and State Farm for 18 years. She was the first person to setup insurance on my first car, and I haven’t used anyone else since. Time sure flies, and thanks for always being there."
Profile photo of Viola Herrera

Viola Herrera

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Herrera
"Lori and her team is Amazing, Professional, Experienced. Thank You Lori"
Profile photo of Andrew lewis

Andrew lewis

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew lewis
"Lori office is top notch and has always been helpful in my auto insurance needs l."
Profile photo of Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walsh
"Best Insurance agent ever"
Profile photo of Michelle Kay

Michelle Kay

September 12, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kay
"Lori Ploetner, State Farm is the best. She was a claim representative for several years before becoming an agent. She makes sure her clients are treated fairly and helps them understand some very difficult wording, policies and procedures. It makes a real difference when someone takes the time to communicate in terms that are understandable. She and her staff truly goes the extra mile with customer service. It's nice to deal with an agency that shows true passion for what they do."